please help feel like crying (not a cm matter)
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  21
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Registered Childminder since
    may 12
    Post Thanks / Like

School think his got aspergus may be mild butbshowing signs
    I have no knowledge of this I feel like im suppose to know everything my son ob has
    Issues and I havent helped him his got a doc appointment tomorrow and meetings at
    School hipe got excluded for afternoon going back tomorrow
    Please help all I do is cry I jnow I need to pull myself together and im not upset that he may
    Have apergus im upset that I didnt pick anything up I was horrible to him last week when he was
    Naughty took cd player away he didnt go to football
    Did I add to the problem???

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by kims kingdom View Post
    School think his got aspergus may be mild butbshowing signs I have no knowledge of this I feel like im suppose to know everything my son ob has Issues and I havent helped him his got a doc appointment tomorrow and meetings at School hipe got excluded for afternoon going back tomorrow Please help all I do is cry I jnow I need to pull myself together and im not upset that he may Have apergus im upset that I didnt pick anything up I was horrible to him last week when he was Naughty took cd player away he didnt go to football Did I add to the problem???
    No of course not! Even if he has aspergers he still needs to know that his actions have consequences! Hugs for you xxx

Jan 06
    Latest Inspection Grade
    good
    Post Thanks / Like