Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: BA Interview

Registered Childminder since
    Nov 07
    Post Thanks / Like

Default BA Interview

I have applied to 3 different Uni's to do the final year of my degree and I have had my first interview date through today! To say I am petrified after reading the interview instructions is an understatement

We have been given a question for discussion to read up on (which is in relation to the Laming Report) and then it says they will provide further information on the day which we have to read and respond to in relation to the topic. All these ideas have to be formulated in writing on the day.

I am quite lucky with the subject as the module I am studying at the moment is Safeguarding but it is more my ability to discuss it in a group situation that I am not sure about. I am the kind of person that likes to formulate my thoughts before saying anything which usually means everyone has moved on to the next question before I am ready

Oh well if I don't give it a go I will never know will I?

June 07
    Latest Inspection Grade
    OUTSTANDING
    Post Thanks / Like