Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Registered Childminder since
    Jul 10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire


    My name is Samantha Branagh, I'm a newly-Ofsted registered childminder based in Katherine Park, Corsham. I have immediate spaces for two full-time or part-time children under five years.

    Although recently-qualified, I have 11 years experience looking after my own two sons - Tom, 11, and Oli, 9.

    I live with my husband, two boys, and two cats in a spacious house on the edge of Katherine Park - we have lived here for three years.
    We have a garden, and live close to lakes and parks - I would incorporate walks and outdoor activities into part of our daily routine as I believe it is important for children to have outdoor play for fresh air and learn about their environment.

    I would include topic work, messy play, outdoor activities, and children-friendly cooking. With years of experience looking after my own children, I can guarantee a fun, educational experience in a safe and caring environment.
    I am happy to provide nutritionally-balanced meals at a small extra cost. All meals are prepared fresh and from scratch, exactly as I would feed my own family.

    I can provide flexible childcare between 8am and 6pm.

    Both myself and my husband have undergone an enhanced CRB check.
    I have completed CACHE Level 3 Diploma in home based childcare.
    I am a qualified Paediatric first aider and also an appointed person.

    Please don't hesitate to contact me via this forum if you have any questions.


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Registered Childminder since
    Jul 10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Immediate Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire

    I now have only 2 full time places available immediately.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Non childminder member
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Childminding enquiry


    I am currently looking for a childminder for my 1 year old daughter on Mondays and Wednesdays for about 9.15am to 2.45pm from the beginning of November. Could you please let me know if these are times you could accomodate and also roughly where you live as I live in Chippenham but will be working in Corsham. Thank you,




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Quick Links and Advertisements

Important Information Links
Some Useful Quick Links


You can also find us on:
Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire Vacancies in Corsham, Wiltshire

We use cookies to make this site as useful as possible. They are small text files placed in your browser to track usage of our site but they don’t tell us who you are.
By continuing to use this site you are consenting to cookies being placed on your computer. Find out more here: Cookies in Use

Childminding Help and the Childminding Forum are part of