Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Non childminder member
    parent
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Looking for a Swindon childminder

Hello all,
    I'm just beginning the (daunting) process of looking for a Swindon childminder for my 15 month old daughter. I'm pregnant again (due in December) and although I am happy to be a stay-at-home-mum MOST of the time, I would like the odd morning/afternoon off and am seriously considering booking a childminder for a regular half day so that I have a 'foot in the door' so to speak. Then when my little one comes along I don't need to be so heavily reliant on my mum for rescuing me! I am also aware that my daughter would benefit HUGELY from the stimulation and opportunities another carer could provide - she is such a sociable, curious little squirrel!
    If you are a childminder in Swindon with a vacancy then please do get in touch. I am likely to want to meet a few different cms but I am confident the right place exists out there for my lil' girl.
    Kind regards,
    Andie B, Stratton

Registered Childminder since
    FEB 01
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Looking for a Swindon childminder

HELLO, I AM A REGISTERED CHILDMINDER IN THE STRATTON ST MARGARET AREA, I HAVE BEEN A CHILDMINDER FOR 9 YEARS,
    I HAVE A FEW PART TIME SPACES SO IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDES FOR YOU TO CONTACT ME via the forum
    I HAVE JUST JOINED TODAY SO WAS REALLY FUNNY TO SEE YOUR LOOKING FOR SOME ONE, GOOD TIMING.
    IF YOU TELL ME DAYS AND HOURS YOU MAY NEED THEN I CAN SEE IF I CAN ACCOMMODATE YOU.
    THANK YOU

Non childminder member
    Parent
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Desperately seeking Childminder - Swindon