Does anyone have a contract template I could borrow?
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Registered Childminder since
    Apr 11
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Does anyone have a contract template I could borrow?

Hi

I think I have sorted out my forms and policies for my 1st Mindee but I have left it too late to receive the NCMA contracts as the mum is coming around tomorrow. As I am completely new to this I am worried and so any help would be really appreciated..!

Thanks,

Apr2011
    Post Thanks / Like

I am in the same situation, I would like to have some like provisional contracts, because NCMA said it takes around 2 weeks send docs. Hope somebody will help you soon

May 11
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi guys

I have a contract template that I am using until my NCMA ones arrive. If you PM me your email addresses I will send you it as an attachement. x

May 11
    Post Thanks / Like

I just saw the attach files bit at the bottom! I hope this works! Let me know if it does! x
    Attached Files Attached Files

Apr 11
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi - yes the link works and the contract is brilliant thanks! I have spent all day worrying about it so I am really grateful! Can I ask, do I need both parents to sign or will just one suffice? Also, as this seems quite a detailed contract, do I still need to replace this with the NCMA one?

Thanks again,

Apr2011
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by HMT81 View Post
    I just saw the attach files bit at the bottom! I hope this works! Let me know if it does! x
    brilliant!! thank you very much for taking your time to reply

May 11
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Thelongfamily View Post