PDA

View Full Version : Attendance register and invoice sheets

Pauline
11-12-2011, 03:14 PM
A very kind gentleman called Pete has kindly shared an Excel document for creating attendance registers and invoice sheets.

Sheet 1 you put in the name address you want to see on the paperwork and it will place it on all the forms.
Sheet 2 is the attendance sheet name of the child time of arrival etc (times
need to be entered 24 hr style with the colon: in between the hours and
minutes for the auto calculations to take place.

Any feedback would be appreciated by Pete :)

You will need Excel on your computer for it to work.

Edit to add that Peter has updated the sheet to a newer version following your questions and comments. :thumbsup:
EDIT 17/7/12 - another updated version!

sarah707
11-12-2011, 03:53 PM
That is interesting! Thank you to Pete for sharing.

I am not an expert using Excel I just about get by. Is it easy to change the calculations from weekly to monthly and to alter the rate per hour / comments and other fields?

:D

Carol M
11-12-2011, 03:54 PM
Nice, but if you enter start time a.m then departure time p.m for all day attendees it doesn't calculate correctly, or is it just me:blush:
I can't use it as I don't charge hourly, and what happens if you have an overtime rate for some of the hours of attendance .
I would like to make my invoicing this easy :blush:
Carol xx

singingcactus
11-12-2011, 04:20 PM
That is brilliant. I really like this format. I take it that Pete is happy for this to be used by us. I have a register that I use, that I do like (also excel) but it's just for handwriting in. This way is cool, cos it self generates the invoices :thumbsup: I don't have any problems with that lol.

The only improvement I could think of is for those who use monthly invoices - but I quite like the idea of having the weekly ones anyway.

Pauline
11-12-2011, 05:29 PM