PDA

View Full Version : The Pampered Chef??

Tam's Tribe
25-09-2010, 02:24 PM
Hi

I hope I have posted this in the right place, I just get sooooo confused :blush:

I am looking at becoming a Pampered Chef consultant (not giving up minding) and was just looking to chat to anyone who is doing it . . . pros and cons??

Any advice very much appreciated.

Thanks!

singlewiththree
25-09-2010, 03:00 PM
I love their stuff, I'm not a consultant though but I did have a party from a childminder who was a consultant and gave up childminding to do it full time. Good luck if you chose to do it.

Lick'le Oakes
25-09-2010, 03:18 PM
Hi I have been a consultant for nearly a year now. I love the products but I actualy hate cooking, the receipes are so easy though even I manage them. You can be as busy as you want to be and it will def fit in with childminding.

Tam's Tribe
25-09-2010, 06:02 PM
I love their stuff, I'm not a consultant though but I did have a party from a childminder who was a consultant and gave up childminding to do it full time. Good luck if you chose to do it.

Hi Paula

Thanks for letting me know. I have seen some of the stuff when I visited my sister in Scotland and thought it was great.

I thought it would fit in with childminding and was hoping to save the money I earnt from it for holidays and updating our house.

Lovies
Tam
x

Tam's Tribe
25-09-2010, 06:06 PM
Hi I have been a consultant for nearly a year now. I love the products but I actualy hate cooking, the receipes are so easy though even I manage them. You can be as busy as you want to be and it will def fit in with childminding.

Hi