PDA

View Full Version : Vacencies Available in the Thanet Area Margate

Allisongy
21-12-2009, 07:50 PM
About Me
Hi my name is Allison Copeland I am an Ofsted approved Registered Childminder in the Thanet area Margate. I am Married have a little boy who is called Finley he is 14 months old I am currently working with learning difficualty adults with challenging behaviours in the broadstairs area I have been doing this for the past 13 years. I love to horse ride, Read, Bike Ride, Go for walks. I have decided to become a childminder because I would like to spend more time with my son & would like a change of career. I love to spend time with my son watching him develop and grow so thought becoming a childminder & caring for other children watching them grow up watching them learn new things develop important skills.
I have 1 cat she doesnt spend much time in the house but am mentioning this due to any allergies your child may have. Finley my son has a goldfish called nemo.

My Experience
I am a newly registered childminder with Ofsted but do have 13 years experience with learning difficulty adults & children. I care for my own child & niece who are 14 months and 27 months. I am very caring, Trustworthy, Honest, Reliable & Organised.

My Qualifications
I have
GNVQ Foundation social care
NVQ level 2 care
NVQ Level 2 Customer Services
NVQ Level 3 Promoting independence
NCMA Diploma Registered Childminding

My Availability
I am currently free to take on full time of ages 0-8 years old I will do local school pickups and drop offs if nescessary. I am also available weekends for emergencys only. If you would like to contact me please do I am happy to show you around my home and meet your children. I have a little boy of 14months myself, I have plenty of playing space, sleeping areas, healthy meals available, toys for all types of learning with an ample sized garden with local parks & playing centres near by.

Any Questions Please dont hesitate to contact me

Thank you