PDA

View Full Version : zafira written off

mushpea
05-12-2009, 11:56 AM
yep they wrote my zafira off, now i am so fed up casue i saved and waited ages to get it.
anyway what 7 seater cars do you all use and whats best for cheap insurance and tax

carebear25
05-12-2009, 02:37 PM
on wat basis have they written it off, is it coz it will cost 2 much for them 2 repair. Can u look in2 buyin it back off them an get sum1 2 repair it for u (im not sure if u can still do this but when i worked in insurance this could be done). Im sure there is sum1 on here who has a partner in insurance.

x

Alibali
05-12-2009, 02:39 PM
I think the zafira is still the cheapest and I loved mine, but I now have the Grand scenic and it is much easier to arrange seating etc.

Hope you get something soon.

Blackhorse
05-12-2009, 03:37 PM
I have a zafira now and I think it is one of the cheaper options for insurance and tax....

I really love mine as well.....wouldnt want to change it....

miffy
05-12-2009, 06:18 PM
Oh shame about your car - hope you get something else sorted soon

Miffy xx

RachelE
05-12-2009, 06:21 PM
I had a hyundia trajet and would loooove another one.

They arent easy to come by 2nd hand - as they are so fab! They have a bigger boot than the zafira and thats what swayed me!

Sorry to hear to your news, hope you get sorted soon.

Rachel x

ORKSIE
05-12-2009, 06:21 PM
I would get another Zafira....I love mine:clapping: :clapping:

DIPPY DOUGHNUT
05-12-2009, 07:35 PM
ford s-max titanium is the best car i have ever had :clapping: would recommend to anyone wanting a 7 seater car

Heaven Scent
05-12-2009, 08:04 PM