29-10-2008, 08:45 PM
www.oakleychildcare.com. x

sarah707
29-10-2008, 08:46 PM
What a lovely website.

Thank you for the link to the forum :D

Bushpig
31-10-2008, 09:56 AM
What a lovely site Aimie, I have had a look at a couple of pages :)

On your vacancy page you have an extra 'c' in the spelling of it a couple of times... hope you don't mind me pointing this out!? :)

I think it's great you can download your full policy straight away, most sites (mine included) only mention the policy name. I think parents will find this very helpful.

Well done! :clapping:

OrlandoBelle
31-10-2008, 10:25 AM
Oooh, thanks for pointing that out! I was up til midnight the other night re-doing it and was so tired! Will go in and change it asap.

Thanks for taking the time to look. I have spent so long on it, it's nice to know my hard work is appreciated!

xxx

Bushpig
31-10-2008, 10:28 AM
I am a graphic designer by trade and used to create websites for a living! When you become engrossed in a project/artwork/site, often, obvious things are missed, and getting an objective opinion is always wise.

I have spent so many hours on my childminding site too, and keep on changing little things. I know how you feel!

juliesfabfour
01-11-2008, 06:51 PM
Hi ya Aimie, your site is great with lots of info for parents.

I noticed you missed an o out of 'choosing' on your home page, it's still a brilliant website though, it's obvious you've worked really hard on it xx

PixiePetal
01-11-2008, 09:47 PM
Lovely website - parents should be impressed.

Clear and easy to get around, well done !:)

OrlandoBelle
03-11-2008, 10:56 AM
Thanks everyone. I have made the changes now and have corrected the spelling mistakes!

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to have a look.

Aimie. xxx

brillminder
03-11-2008, 12:48 PM
hi i am local to you :clapping:

OrlandoBelle
03-11-2008, 02:45 PM
hi i am local to you :clapping: