Childminder - Huthwaite, Notts. NG17 2SJ (Vacancies)
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    notts Guest

Default Childminder - Huthwaite, Notts. NG17 2SJ (Vacancies)

Hi everyone,

My name is Lyndsey Moss. I am newly registered as a Childminder but that doesn't mean inexperienced! I have 2 children of my own, a 3 year old Daughter and 1 year old Son.

I thoroughly enjoy being a Mum. I have enjoyed the time spent with my own and other children so much so, that they have all inspired me to make them my career and they have been sat firmly in the driving seat of a complete career change for me!

My background is marketing. I have held various marketing management positions, including Product Marketing Manager for Experian UK and Campaign Manager for E-ON. I've also turned my hand to small business when myself and my Husband set up and established an IT business in Notts. We employed a small team of people within Nottinghamshire and ran the business for 5 years when it was taken over by a larger company in 2010 and until embarking upon a huge career change, I acted as a Marketing Consultant for the new company.

My vacancies - I am able to offer both breakfast and after-school clubs, providing drop-off and pickups at the local schools and nurseries and also part/full time care for under 5’s.

Please note that because of the ages of my own children, I am only registered for 1 child under the age of 5 and 3 children between the ages of 5 and 8 at any one time. However, I can take an additional child of 4 provided they are in full time education. I also offer care for over 8’s.

I offer a full programme of activities and daily outings. Children in my care are cared for following the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS).

I am not registered for overnight care.

Please message me through this forum for more information.

Thank you

Registered Childminder since
    Nov 90
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries