WHERE OR HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR OTHER HALF
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Default WHERE OR HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR OTHER HALF

How did you meet your other half / hubby / wife / partner / boyfriend or whatever you want to call him or her

Did you fancy them for ages before they noticed you ?

Did you chat on the internet for ages first ?

Were they just friends then you decided to go out?

Was it a blind date?

Did you know them for ages or a short while before you got together ?

Did you meet them some other way?

Angel xx

Registered Childminder since
    sep09
    Latest Inspection Grade
    outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like

he was my flatmate , so no escape from day1!

Sept 09
    Post Thanks / Like

We went to the same primary school but separate secondery schools. I used to go out with his best friend and I really didn't like him then as I thought he was too loud and opinionated. Then when I started playing darts for the same pub as him we got to know each other better, been married for 22 years now.
    Why hasn't Gary Barlow come to my rescue yet?

Mar 11
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Good
    Post Thanks / Like

I met my partner in the pub !!
    It turned out that he was the brother of one of the mums of a little boy i looked after at a nursery i worked at lol
    we are still together now after 8 years and have a 6 year old boy

Apr 05
    Post Thanks / Like