COFFEE MACHINES
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: COFFEE MACHINES

Post Thanks / Like

Default COFFEE MACHINES

I do not drink coffee and its been a few years since we had a machine that just stood collecting dust but now all of a sudden everyone wants one in our house - apart from me that is

Can anyone give me any advice on what are the best Coffee Machines to buy.

Or what you have got yourself?

How much should I pay for one

I have been told some are expensive due to filters etc that you have to buy after

I think they want one that does coffee and cappuccinos - can you buy them where they do both or do I need to buy one or the other ?

Sorry I am a complete novice and thought it easier to ask you all here than research myself so at the moment I have no idea at all

I do know that they vary a lot on price so I am confused

Thanks

Angel xx

Registered Childminder since
    Sept 00
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: COFFEE MACHINES

sorry can't help i don't drink it either and i won't let david have one just for him.

i do know those machines with capsules are meant to be nice like the senseo or nespresso machines ( hey the nespresso is advertised by G so how bad can it be)

Aug 01
    Post Thanks / Like

We have a Tassimo not sure how much they are to buy as i have had mine since they first came out on the market

I love it and would not be without it as it does coffee, Latte & cappachino, hot chocolate and Tea (you can buy all sorts of different ones) I know the Latte pods are about £3.84 for 8. I think the twinnings breakfast tea is a similar price but i think you get 16 pods. Not sure of the cost of others as that is all i tend to buy

They do have a website which is quite informative
    www.tassimo.co.uk

oct 02
    Latest Inspection Grade
    outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries