Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Registered Childminder since
    dec 12
    Latest Inspection Grade
    OUTSTANDING
    Post Thanks / Like

Default I am sat here... tired...and upset :'(

ok ok i am just probably venting here

i used to be a nursery nurse over 4 years ago now... and since then worked in a childrens centre. I am now jobless after maternity leave has ended and wanted to start my new venture being a childminder and putting all the good practise i know well - into my service as i want to be the childminder i would have/did want!

I went on the courses in april when tristan my youngest was 4 months old. As well as being mummy - breastfeeding - the house wife doing ALL the chores and caring for the children and doing all the cooking i then sit and do some paperwork - you know risk assessments polices any other forms i want in place BEFORE im registered as i know time will be tight and i need things in place before im registered so that it doesnt get on top of me....