Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: 3 Mobile phones

Registered Childminder since
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like

Default 3 Mobile phones

Hello Ladies! thought i had better post this in the new forum! Last October i took out 2 contracts with 3 network, one for me and one for my 14 year old ( thought at least he would be able to contact us at all times). i paid 15 quid on each ....supposidly for 18 months at £15, for the first 6 months we got 600 minutes and 2000 texts then it went to 300 mins and 1000.. texts ...... pretty good deal i thought....but after only 12 months my bills seem to go to frm 15 per phone to now over 30 per phone...bearing in mind i have been screaming at my son for going over his limit for the last two months ( I never bother to open the bills cause i thought there is no way we would go over that limit! now that i have realised what the sales assistant said was compleat b*****S i will be at the Thre shop tomorrow morning at 10am to give them the phones back! they have been back so many times on repair its untrue! They were really unsimpathetic when the stupid thing crashed again and the last ever photo of my beloved Nanna(before she died) was wiped off they said it was my fault for not backing up my files on my pc! They were so smug i wanted to smack their faces!
    got my argument ready for the morning so i pitty them tommorrow as i have the whole day free....if i feel the need i can stand outside the shop aznd tell all protential customers to go else where! will let you know if i strike a deal...Monkey is not a woman to be messed with!!!!
    Monkey by Name........Monkey by Nature!

Nov 06
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: 3 Mobile phones

Hi Monkey,
    Firstly..I'm really sorry for your loss.
    Secondly...remind me never to get on the wrong side of you!
    Thirdy...Good Luck...
    Tasha

Latest Inspection Grade
    Good
    Post Thanks / Like