Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Registered Childminder since
    Mar 12
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Good
    Post Thanks / Like

Unhappy Won't have completed SEF by my inspection :(

Hi, I have printed off the SEF and have made rough notes in each section. I didn't understand some of the questions to be honest although Sarah's ebook has helped lots!!
    I've just been reading through some threads on here and am getting worried that I haven't done enough its my first graded inspection.
    I've been minding for three months and only have a little one 3 days a week and another one alternate saturdays.
    I've written a big list of improvements I know I need to make and resources I want to buy and why.
    I'm moving house in two weeks and am getting myself so wound up. I'm no good when people fire questions at me , I just go blank and struggle, so I'm dreading my inspection now
    How much will the inspector expect me to have done?
    Stacey

Nov 11
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by jade4790 View Post
    Hi, I have printed off the SEF and have made rough notes in each section. I didn't understand some of the questions to be honest although Sarah's ebook has helped lots!!
    I've just been reading through some threads on here and am getting worried that I haven't done enough its my first graded inspection.
    I've been minding for three months and only have a little one 3 days a week and another one alternate saturdays.
    I've written a big list of improvements I know I need to make and resources I want to buy and why.
    I'm moving house in two weeks and am getting myself so wound up. I'm no good when people fire questions at me , I just go blank and struggle, so I'm dreading my inspection now
    How much will the inspector expect me to have done?
    Stacey