Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Tesco vouchers

Registered Childminder since
    may 09
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Good
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Tesco vouchers

I have family and friends collecting for me, and hubby has agreed to take the collecting box into his work. He works for a relatively big company so hopefully I'll get a few more. This is my first year of collecting so if I don't get many then I will just bank and collect next year too. x

June 09
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Chell View Post
    I thought I was doing well getting given 6 in there yesterday! I spent £6 but wasn't given one. The lady said the screen didn't prompt her but my receipt said I was due one. She gave me 6. I've got about 30, don't think I'll be getting much.
    I've got 40 so far. Put a poster on the wall facing my door in the hope of encouraging parents to give me theirs and hopefully ask their friends and family. After all it's their children who'll benefit . Although I think I'll be banking them this year be lovely to have 3000 been looking at the catalogue I could go mad on all the lovely resources . In my dreams is the only way I think as I think most will shop at asda. Oh well got my family on the case too

Mar 10
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Good
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Kerrie Louise View Post
    I've got 40 so far. Put a poster on the wall facing my door in the hope of encouraging parents to give me theirs and hopefully ask their friends and family. After all it's their children who'll benefit . Although I think I'll be banking them this year be lovely to have 3000 been looking at the catalogue I could go mad on all the lovely resources . In my dreams is the only way I think as I think most will shop at asda. Oh well got my family on the case too