Ahhhh really need to stop soending so much money!
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  8
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Ahhhh really need to stop soending so much money!

I all are you all the same? I know that resources are endless but all I seem to be doing is buying all the time. Lol
    I love buying new toys and crafts for the children I care for especially when I know they will love them.
    I am still building up my items I suppose as I'm still a newbie and my start up costs were very small and am buying as and when I need it but yes it is constantly a package from the postman. Hehe!
    My husband gets mad he says "what have you bought this time!" And " do we really need that?" "We don't have the space!"
    Ohhhh well!

2. Likes messyplay, loocyloo liked this post
    Registered Childminder since
    Dec 11
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Good ;-)
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

I would be telling hubby that the business needs x, y or z and as the business brings in the money to pay for it, what's the problem?!

Bet he doesn't moan or complain when his boss buys something for his business

Post Thanks / Like

Yes I guess so! Lol
    It's the whole battle of working from home and yes adding to the or should I say taking up so much space due to the equipment.
    It's nice to update things too.

may 05
    Latest Inspection Grade
    Outstanding
    Post Thanks / Like

My husband says he is going to take my photo to all the charity shops in town and tell them that I am banned - and he also says it has to be "one toy in, one toy out" but it just makes me sneak new purchases into the house, or tell him that things are on long term loan from the toy library!

6. Likes loocyloo, tulip0803, primula liked this post
    Sept 13
    Non childminder member
    PRE-REG
    Post Thanks / Like

I've done my sums and estimate I've spend around 4-5k since September, just too much money.

Latest Inspection Grade