PDA

View Full Version : i allready hate today

mufftie
03-01-2012, 11:19 AM
After having a fantastic 10 days off I'm allready hating what I do for a living

I thought id feel refreshed btbh its completely the opposit I've now feel completely trapped but what can I do about it

I'm earning more than I possibly could anywhere else and my books tell me I'm.good at my job and I'm always getting positive feedback but I just can't help but crave going back into the big wide world and working

It's driving me mad being here on my own , not being valued by other people who work , even if I go out to groups I hate making small talk with other parents / carers I've done it for 20 yrs and I'm afraid I need more now

So here it is I've said it before and ill say it again I hate my job

Sorry just needed to vent my anger

The Juggler
03-01-2012, 11:24 AM
oh honey hugs. I think it's harder after time off. I'm dreading going back tomorrow but I am looking forward to seeing my little ones again but I think sometimes we just feel the need to get away from the house.

Maybe look into a nursery job??

LOOPYLISA
03-01-2012, 11:24 AM
Sounds like you need a change? why not if your not happy, not worth being in a job your not happy in, cm wasnt for me either x

breezy
03-01-2012, 11:44 AM
No jobs worth being so unhappy in, maybe look for something else but keep minding until you've definitely got something else?

LChurch
03-01-2012, 11:53 AM