PDA

View Full Version : I've started a blog! Anyone else?

miss mopple
12-04-2011, 01:59 PM
No idea what I'm doing with it as I'm not very technical,but felt the urge to give it a go after my sister suggested it and I thought it could provide a nice record of what we get up to, and parents can check in with it if they like too :)

Only done 2 posts so far, but I'm quite pleased I've mastered that much :laughing:

If you want to peek then you can find me at:

http://munchkinsandmayhem-lynda.blogspot.com/

Does anyone else blog about their minding? I know jumpinjen does but I'd love to have a look at any others if you dont mind sharing.

karensmart4
12-04-2011, 02:56 PM
Looks very good, you've got me tempted now :jump for joy:

Playmate
12-04-2011, 03:33 PM
looks brilliant :clapping: I started one at new year and have only posted twice :panic: and still haven't got permission from all the parents to post photos and haven't worked out how to upload them anyway:blush:

miss mopple
13-04-2011, 05:43 PM
Thanks both. Must admit I'm finding it fun :D

Uploading photos is easy playmate- theres a pic of a photo at the top of the text box, click on that and you can upload from there. It really is simple :thumbsup:

Playmate
13-04-2011, 05:53 PM
Thanks both. Must admit I'm finding it fun :D

Uploading photos is easy playmate- theres a pic of a photo at the top of the text box, click on that and you can upload from there. It really is simple :thumbsup:

Thank you :D I'm on holiday next week and once I have finished my essays this is one of the things on my list to play with :laughing:

miss mopple
13-04-2011, 05:58 PM
:clapping: make sure you share the addy so we can take a peek :thumbsup:

flowerpots
13-04-2011, 06:28 PM
thats really lovely, well done, you should be proud. :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

jumpinjen
13-04-2011, 06:32 PM