PDA

View Full Version : Tax free allowances

Heaven Scent
30-01-2010, 12:17 PM
Can anyone please confirm the tax free allowance for the following years I'm all confused

2007 -2008

2008 - 2009

2009 - 2010

Thanks - I'm not too good with thyroid and can't function - meds up the wall at the mo and not well at all. So just cant get my head around anything!!!

ajs
30-01-2010, 03:14 PM
sorry no help at all
he really is useless today

The Juggler
30-01-2010, 03:16 PM
check the inland revenue site should be on there, it's over £5k i think

sarah707
30-01-2010, 03:28 PM
07 -08 - £5225

08 -09 - £6035

09 - 10 - £6475

Hugs xx

Chatterbox Childcare
30-01-2010, 06:08 PM
Gosh I hope you have done 2007-08 before or a big fine is looming if you owe amy tax

sarah707
30-01-2010, 07:03 PM
Gosh I hope you have done 2007-08 before or a big fine is looming if you owe amy tax

Heaven Scent's hard drive has gone kaput! :(

ORKSIE
30-01-2010, 07:09 PM
Hope you feel better soon celest xxxx

Heaven Scent
01-02-2010, 12:25 AM