View Full Version : Martina Cole Book

18-11-2009, 10:16 AM
Morning everyone

i have been given some martina cole books

Does anyone know if they go in order

the lady killer
dangerous lady
maura's game
two women
the graft
the business

thanks alot luv sue xxxxx

18-11-2009, 10:30 AM
Not that i know of!

I have read about half of those you've listed and didnt read them in any articular order. They dont have the same characters.

18-11-2009, 10:51 AM
I've read most and I know Maura's Game is the follow on to one of them, but can't remeber which one! so maybe just read that one last lol x

18-11-2009, 11:24 AM
A few of the books have the same character feature, Kate Burrows, who is a DI. She also features in the new book.

The order which they are published might help

Dangerous Lady published1992
Ladykiller 1993
Goodnight Lady 1994
The Jump 1996
Dangerous Lady- 1998
Two Women 2000
Broken 2001
Faceless 2002
Mauras Game 2003
The Know 2004
The Graft 2005
The Take 2006
Close 2007

I have read them all, apart from the new one, I have it but just dont seem to get the chance to read it :rolleyes:


18-11-2009, 12:10 PM
Oh I have them all love them

Have the new one but its for christmas

Lesley Pearce is better though

Angel xxx

The Juggler
18-11-2009, 01:50 PM
couple of the others too, I think about about a woman who was beat up then went on into prison (dangerous lady) and i think Maura's game and one of the others is a sequel too.