PDA

View Full Version : If you weren't a childminder .....

clorogue
26-09-2009, 07:57 PM
what would you do or be?

sarah707
26-09-2009, 08:01 PM
I have been an educational audiologist, a barmaid, a waitress and a typographer...

I suppose I'd go back to one of those, but not very enthusiastically. :(

Plus I wasn't a very good waitress - too much got spilled :rolleyes: :D

Trouble
26-09-2009, 08:05 PM
myself:D :D :D

Mouse
26-09-2009, 08:10 PM
sane :laughing:

Stanfield
26-09-2009, 08:11 PM
A Supermodel ... Really I would love to do this (watch all the cheesy programmes, top model, make me a supermodel etc)

Only problem is ... I'm not really that photogenic, or 6ft tall!!! Might be a slight problem there!!!:laughing:

wendywu
26-09-2009, 08:14 PM
I am a beauty therapist, but i would not want to do this full time.

I would like to be a Historian and immerse myself in the past.

Or work for a travel agent and travel abroad to top hotels to give them their grades.

Or look after the baby Pandas in San Diego Zoo.

Or work in a shop in the Magic Kingdom Disney selling Tinkerbell outfits.

:clapping:

Hebs
26-09-2009, 08:16 PM
sane :laughing:

and rested, relaxed, unstressed :laughing:

Winnie
26-09-2009, 08:17 PM
what would you do or be?

no idea :p it was a spur of the moment decision 19 years ago to become a childminder- all my best decisions have been made like that. I do not plan, i live in hope :) So if i hadnt become a childminder back then who knows what i'd be up to now...

PRINCESSDAISYFLOWER
26-09-2009, 08:19 PM
A forensic psychologist!

I could still do it maybe one day, would only have to do one more year at uni:clapping:

Trouble
26-09-2009, 08:21 PM
csi person:D :D :D

Lainey Lou
26-09-2009, 08:25 PM
A midwife, still thinking about it :) x

Hebs
26-09-2009, 08:26 PM
A forensic psychologist!

thats what my son wants to be :D

Zoemum2four
26-09-2009, 08:32 PM