PDA

View Full Version : I can go pick up my

Blackhorse
04-09-2009, 11:59 AM
Zafira on Monday after work!!

Yuhuu!! I am soo happy!!!

and my first week as cm has been good as well. no major issues...
although my dd isnt well today as she is teething and has a bit of a temperature...hopefully she will wake up feeling better.

marion
04-09-2009, 12:02 PM
congratulations!!!!!. I'd love one of those. Oh well will just have to make do with my little fiesta for now.

ORKSIE
04-09-2009, 12:02 PM
:clapping: :clapping:
Hope you enjoy your Zafira, I love mine:thumbsup:
Hope your DD is better:)

Blackhorse
04-09-2009, 12:05 PM
Orksie and others too of course...:D
Can you tell me if it is easy to drive? How long did it take you to get used to it.

I am a reasonably good driver..never had any problems...and been driving for years..but never had such a big car before...??

Heard from others it is good to drive! Hope that is true!! LOL

LOOPYLISA
04-09-2009, 12:07 PM
:thumbsup:

I find driving hubbys big car alot easier :D

Adiamond
04-09-2009, 12:08 PM
:clapping: I LOVE my Zafira :clapping: :clapping:
I have only ever had small cars and when I got my Zafira I felt like I was drivig a bus :laughing:
But after a few trips it felt normal :D and it is lovely to drive.
Hope you soon get used to it :) x x x

ORKSIE
04-09-2009, 12:08 PM
Orksie and others too of course...:D
Can you tell me if it is easy to drive? How long did it take you to get used to it.

I am a reasonably good driver..never had any problems...and been driving for years..but never had such a big car before...??

Heard from others it is good to drive! Hope that is true!! LOL
Its lovely to drive, easiest car I have ever driven.
My last car was a clio, I was a little worried thought i might struggle, but its not as big as it looks.
Think I also feel more in control because I a little higher up!
So dont worry you will be fine:thumbsup:

Blackhorse
04-09-2009, 12:16 PM
I hope it will be going well quickly..