View Full Version : xxxxxxxxxxx.co.uk

18-07-2009, 04:07 PM
Has anyone heard of these? I've had an email saying they've sent me an email as I've indicated somewhere that I'm a childcare professional. To be honest, I've signed up for so many things, i wouldn't have a clue where it came from!

You can sign up for a monthly newsletter & e-book.

Just wondered if anyone else was signed up to them, or had even heard of them?

Daddy Day Care
18-07-2009, 04:25 PM
Sorry not heard of them but im sure someone here will have

chewy sweets
18-07-2009, 04:32 PM
no sorry not heard about them. Know what you mean though i've listed my name on so many childmining related websites i've lost count-:blush: Not aware of this one though!

18-07-2009, 11:55 PM
I took the liberty of checking them out. They look new as Google does not list them yet. They seem a little vague on what they are offering. They also dont appear to have any contact info on the site either. Who do you speak to about problems?

Chatterbox Childcare
19-07-2009, 07:59 AM
I had the email and went to the website but it was EYFS and wanted money. I deleted it.

19-07-2009, 08:04 AM
Yes Debbie I had the email and I deleted it too. :D

19-07-2009, 08:46 AM
I had the email and deleted it.

19-07-2009, 09:05 AM
Thanks for your replies.

I have no intention of signing up & paying anything, i just wondered who they were.

19-07-2009, 09:20 AM
i had it and deleted it as well:)