PDA

View Full Version : Attn. Nanny Sue

sarah707
05-02-2008, 07:12 PM
Nanny Sue is unable to access her pms until she turns amber... so I am writing to her here.. I hope nobody minds! :D

We posted your penpal letter last Monday! I have an awful feeling from your message that you haven't received it!

Oh dear... please let us know xx

nannysue
05-02-2008, 08:19 PM
Hi Sarah. Sorry havn't recieved any post from you yet, it seems to be taking a long time. I will let you know as soon as it arrives.What does going amber mean, do i have to do anything? Remember you are dealing with a complete computer novice here!!:o but it goes to show you can teach an "oldish" dog new tricks. Sue x

sarah707
05-02-2008, 08:31 PM
You just changed! Pauline has been colouring us all in...

http://www.childmindinghelp.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2707&highlight=colours

Oh I cannot imagine what has happened with the letter... I think it must have gone astray...

Do you want to write to us now and then we'll do you one back... I don't have the heart to tell my lot their card didn't get there... :(

nannysue
05-02-2008, 08:40 PM
Wow i turned colour without feeling a thing!. We will start doing our letters tomorrow. I have gathered a few things to send postcards of our sunny town etc. Speak to you soon I'm actually off to bed now totally shattered today. Sue x:yawning:

sarah707
05-02-2008, 09:22 PM
Ok! Thanks Sue... sleep well x :D

Hopscotch
05-02-2008, 11:50 PM
Are you doing penpal letters from the kids, that is such a lovely idea. I would like to do someething like that with my lot but they are too little to write.
Great idea ladies
Bev X

sarah707
06-02-2008, 08:06 AM
Are you doing penpal letters from the kids, that is such a lovely idea. I would like to do someething like that with my lot but they are too little to write.
Great idea ladies
Bev X