PDA

View Full Version : !! Busy Bees !! ??

hannahsstar
31-01-2008, 09:29 PM
Hi has anyone heard of the Busy Bee Childcare vouchers? If so could you tell what they are and how they work please.

Thank you

Yours confused!!

Jae:panic:

gailee
31-01-2008, 09:38 PM
one of my mindees uses busybees vouchers and a new mindee is in the process of applying for busy bees its painless you fill in your part of the pack which the parents gets and then (i guess the parent choice how you get paid ) i'm getting paid by voucher (this method take 5 working days to go into your account) but there a few other ways you want to look on the busybee web site ? gail:)

Tily Bud
31-01-2008, 09:40 PM
I have a parent who uses these and they seem to work ok x

hope this helps x

http://www.busybeeschildcare.co.uk/

nannysue
01-02-2008, 12:10 PM
Hi. I have been using busybees for a few years now and they really are easy to do. You will be given a id. number which you use when you redeem the voucher the parent gives you, mine is monthly. You can either do it on line or by phone. You quote the voucher no. and it will be in your bank in 3-4 working days.It does take a little longer if it falls on a bank holiday weekend .I have never had any problems using this method. Sue x

allykidz
01-02-2008, 12:12 PM
2 of my parents pay me via this method and is so easy. My money gets transferred from their account straight into mine. Usually mum initiates it on a Monday and it goes into my account on Thursday - saves me having to get out to pay cheques in with children in two!! :clapping:
x

oakie dokie
01-02-2008, 12:13 PM
only ever had a problem when parent did not transfer funds by pc.

hazelx

LittleMissSparkles
01-02-2008, 12:19 PM
I've heard of it but didnt know how it all worked have had a browse and look sreally good. Do you still set your rate of pay etc and dates to be paid by ????

xxx

angeldelight
01-02-2008, 12:20 PM