PDA

View Full Version : some advice please

ajs
12-07-2008, 04:20 PM
s's mum told me that she wouldn't be able to pay me from mid august to january as she is on mat leave so she would take her chances on me still being able to accomodate s and j come january if i wasn't able to hold the place.

i got a call asking me to have c from september until january when she starts full time school she will be 11.30 until 5 .30 everyday her sister from 3.30 - 5.30 everyday.

all well so far as it fills s's places beautifully

now s's mum today told me that she will need me to have s and j for odd days from septemeber.
so how do i word the letter to ofsted re a variation (i have never done one before)
i will have forgetting s and her still unborn brother j

e 2 full time from 8 - 6
o 1 mon to wed 8 - 6
c 4.5 mon to fri 11.30 - 5.30
f 6 mon to fri 3.30 - 5.30
r 6 mon to fri 3.30 - 5.30

i currently have s mon and thurs half days and tues and wed full days
i offered her until 11.30 every day but not with the baby as that would keep me within the numbers but she's now told me she will definately need wed afternoon from 3 until 5

sorry if you are confused so am i

do i ask ofsted as if j was born already do i mention c and f who come jan will be after schoolers only help my head hurts

i could and possibly will say no to the baby just yet as it's causing me headaches thinking about having him too

crazybones
12-07-2008, 04:50 PM
:huh: :confused: I am still trying to work my own lot out for the first 10 days of Sept until A starts school and think I cocked up somewhere on the way. If I could just find a childminder for these three noisy maggots I might be able to think straight. :panic: I might be back to help you later.

ajs
12-07-2008, 04:53 PM