PDA

View Full Version : NEF

childminder54
13-08-2013, 01:39 PM
I'm new to this need to fill in forms estimated variance form when are the term times dates from and too please phoned local council could not help me thanks

Nicola Carlyle
13-08-2013, 01:50 PM
If you search google for your county (for example - Wiltshire term dates 2013-2014) it should come up with something.

childminder54
13-08-2013, 01:58 PM
But is it the same dates for NEF

Nicola Carlyle
13-08-2013, 02:00 PM
Ah is this for the funding? If so then no it's not. You should be able to get the info from the early years section of your local authority. I'd phone whichever ever section deals with ALL funding so for nurseries and pre schools to.

childminder54
13-08-2013, 03:14 PM
I did no help they didn't know

Tazmin68
13-08-2013, 03:56 PM
Hi

Your in birmingham I think the estimates have to be in next week. They are sending new terms and conditions out any time now. A bit of a joke parents need to fill in a parents declaration form but again there is a new one coming out so if we get parents to sign the ones from last year thy will still need to complete the new one.

This is the same council who despite being told by government that funding could be over 2 days last year child i kept phoning they would not confirm i lost business and then on 1 October told us it could be over 2 days they are a nightmare and always late with info

Deb

Tazmin68
14-08-2013, 01:06 PM
Hi